Julien Hairault – Valence

22 Oct

I’m a French photographer based in Valence, a small and quiet city in the south-east of France. My work deals with the tracks and signs we leave along our streets and roads to communicate, inform, entertain and direct ourselves. Everywhere I go in my country, I carry around my medium-format camera and Kodak Portra films, avoiding to take pictures of people and touristic places.

http://julienhairault.tumblr.com

3 Responses to “Julien Hairault – Valence”

  1. Pavel P. October 23, 2014 at 5:55 am #

    fantastic selection!

  2. sedge808 October 23, 2014 at 6:08 am #

    love the squirrel

  3. David Crausby (@crausby) November 20, 2014 at 2:37 pm #

    marvellous images Julien.

Leave a Reply

