Maria Plotnikova

30 May

Over time, street photography has become my main focus of creativity. I love working in color, I do not see black and white pictures. At the same time, I prefer a classic composition and the decisive moment. I love to play with the city lights. Architectural feature of megalopolises, such as, for example, Buenos Aires and Mexico City, are skyscrapers, wich mirrored walls act as a large reflectors. More than once I heard about my photographies talk “like in the movies.” Well, at least not remember the famous ” All the world’s a stage”.

5 Responses to “Maria Plotnikova”

  1. Dominic Bugatto May 31, 2012 at 12:25 am #

    Wonderful & lyrical work.

  2. Roberto May 31, 2012 at 12:26 am #

    These photographs are amazing! The way the colors come out at the viewer is so dramatic.

  3. sedge808 May 31, 2012 at 6:24 am #

    I love the man in his boot.

  4. Alan O'Riordan June 14, 2012 at 9:26 pm #

    I love the reflected light in that first shot.

  5. elzopi September 8, 2012 at 6:36 am #

    wonderful images, maría!
    ¡brava!

Leave a Reply

