City Focus 1: Melbourne by Andrew Wurster

4 Oct

I’ve lived in Melbourne for two thirds of my life. I still really enjoy walking the streets of the inner city and discovering new vistas or even areas I’ve never spent much time in before. There has been so much development in the last ten or fifteen years, most of the inner city areas are un recognizable. There’s still loads of beautiful Victorian architecture, and there are some decent contemporary buildings smattered about as well. Watching the city evolve is one of my favourite hobbies and one of the reasons I take photographs


Photos by Andrew Wurster ( blog.awursterphotos.com)

Leave a Reply

