Five Questions for kahape*

13 Jul

How long have you been taking Photos?
I started very early, I think at the age of 15 or so.I still remember how I took my bicycle and rode into the woods to make pictures. Then for some time it went to oblivion, and I re-starts 5 or 6 years ago.

Why do you take photos?
I find it challenging to characterize places, to show which vibrancies they have for me.

What is your favourite camera?
A large format camera, but unfortunately I don´t posess one.

Favourite location to shoot?
My surroundings, urban places in general.

Favourite Lense?
I like the wide angle. On my full-frame DLSR a 24-70mm fits for the most purposes, and for the rest it´s a 17-40mm.

Leave a Reply

